Photo Friday: Coral Belles

I can’t seem to get over the coral bells this year! Or coral BELLES…that’s what I call them in my mental mumblings. It only seems more fitting the more I try the title on for size. What a lovely little surprise! It’s my first year spending the season with the belles, but what a winsome way to watch the early growing season slip by! I hope you enjoy the photos as much as I do the beautiful blooms! Have a wonderful weekend! 🙂

IMG_3928 IMG_3932 IMG_3933IMG_3935 IMG_3939


Friday posts for 2015 gave me trouble because I had two different ideas for them! Photo Friday? Food Friday? Photo Friday? Food Friday? I couldn’t decide!

I did Photo Friday last year and loved the process of photo-documenting random little bits of life as seen throughout the week…

But Food Friday is also appealing. Food is tasty and beautiful and so much fun to make, photograph and eat! Besides, Dave and I already dubbed 2015 as The Year of the Soup Bowl, so Food Friday would be a wonderful way to keep track of our soup, stew, chili, and curry journey…

I hate decisions! But after ample deliberation, I decided to divide the Fridays between the two options and alternate between Food Friday and Photo Friday! Thoughts? Ideas? Do you have a preference? Anything you’d like to see more or less of on the blog? Feel free to leave a comment!

 

Leave a Reply

